UTV ENT : Olamide Features Omah Lay, Phyno, Peruzzi & Others On Forthcoming Album “Carpe Diem”

YBNL boss and rapper, Olamide is set to drop his 12th body of work titled “Carpe Diem.”
The singer who has been teasing fans with the project dropped an EP titled “999” earlier in February unveiled the tracklist for the forthcoming project “Carpe Diem” via his Instagram page. The 12 track album boasts of an impressive lineup of artistes which include the likes of Bella Shmurda, Omah Lay, Phyno, Peruzzi, Bad Boy Timz, and his signee, Fireboy DML.

This would be the “Eru” singer’s 7th studio album since he made his debut years ago. The rapper is also billed to drop a single “Greenlight” off the album on the 2nd of October.

View this post on Instagram

Oct 8th #CarpeDiem

A post shared by Olamidé (@olamide) on

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s