UTV ENT : Patoranking Unveils Tracklist For Forthcoming Album “THREE”

Sensational singer, Patoraking has finally unveiled the tracklist for his forthcoming third album titled ‘THREE
The “Abule” singer took to his Instagram page to share the official tracklist for the album which includes the likes of Sauti Sol, Flavour, Tiwa Savage, and King Promise.

According to him, the forthcoming album is about his journey in the industry from the release of his hit track ” to the man he is today.”

He Wrote:

“The boy who was in the Ghetto, the boy who came into this industry with Alubarika and the man I am today, man it’s been a journey. I thank God because I am only just starting. My third studio album THREE is out 28 Aug. Thank you guys for supporting me from day one, my team and everyone who worked tiredlessly hard to bring this project to life. I love you all.”


Tagged as: , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s