UTV ENT : Wizkid ‘Smile’ On Barack Obama’s Summer Playlist 2020

Nigerian pop superstar Wizkid new song ‘Smile‘ made it to Barack Obama’s summer playlist 2020.

The former US President, Barack Obama revealed his 2020 summer playlist as usual and we spotted ‘Smile‘ recorded by the Starboy Wizkid.

Obama’s summer playlist has songs from different genres and the former President has been jamming the tunes during his summer.

Wizkid’s ‘Smile’ featuring H.E.R which was released in July also made to Obama’s summer playlist for this year.

Then there was Burna Boy too on the playlist as a featured artiste on Jorja Smith’s tune ‘Be Honest’.

Also spotted on the playlist were Nigerian singer Davido and Tems who featured on Khalid’s song ‘Know Your Worth’ remix. Then there was Shatta Wale who featured on Beyonce’s ‘Already’ track.


Tagged as: , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s