UTV ENT : Tiwa Savage Unveils Tracklist & Release Date For Forthcoming Album “Celia”

The African Bad Girl, Tiwa Savage has finally unveiled the tracklist and release date for her forthcoming album, “Celia”
So far, Tiwa Savage has released two singles off the album “Dangerous Love” and “Koroba” which are currently topping charts and receiving massive streams. Taking to her Instagram page, Tiwa revealed that the album would be released on the 28th of August, 2020. The album features artsites like Sam Smith, Davido, Stefflon Don, Dice Ailes, Naira Marley, and London born and bred singer, Hamzaa.

It also features her 2019 smash hit “Attention“. With this Tiwa joins the plethora of artistes that have unveiled tracklists and release dates for albums to be released later in the month.

See the list below:

View this post on Instagram

Celia August 28th Pre-Add NOW link in bio

A post shared by Tiwa Savage ⚔️ (@tiwasavage) on


Tagged as: , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s